Kontakt

Vorstand
Christian Bartelheimer
Vorsitzender
0151 15634004
christian@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Rebecca Meier 
Stellv. Vorsitzende
0171 3227182
rebecca@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Jochen Hagemeier
Schriftführer
05223 877650
jochen@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Alexander Weiß
Kassierer
0170 3534087
alexander@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Alena Marten
Beisitzerin
0176 89205534
alena@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Maurice Peitzmeier
Beisitzer
0177 9410742
maurice@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Ansprechpartner
CVJM SportChristian Bartelheimer
0151 15634004
christian@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Familienkreis und MännerkreisGerhard Klinksiek
05223 71532
vorstand@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
MädchenjungscharChristina Klaus
0152 27152507
maedchen@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
JungenjungscharNoah-Xuan Bao Leinweber
0176 21403981
jungen@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
YOUnitedHenrike Heinis
0151 61561131
vorstand@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Kira Witte
0162 9159672
vorstand@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
BrotkäppchenLena Bartelheimer
0176 70307383
lena@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
What a manMaurice Peitzmeier
0177 9410742
maurice@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
PosaunenchorJochen Hagemeier (Chorleiter)
05223 877650
posaunenchor@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Günther Berg (Stellv. Chorleiter)
05223 83392
GeburtstagsblasenFriedhelm Theiling (Geburtstagsblasen)
05223 72565
staendchen@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
MitarbeiterkreisAndreas Weichelt
05223 75974
0173 7167419
Alena Marten
0176 20605176
alena@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
Bärbel Westerholz
05731 41542
jugendreferent@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
WebsiteSabine Bartelheimer
05223 74937
website@cvjm-kirchlengern.de
JugendreferentinBärbel Westerholz
05731 41542
jugendreferent@cvjm-kirchlengern.de